Polly Whitney

Polly Whitney

Polly Whitney also writes as: Hialeah Jackson.

Upcoming Polly Whitney Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

This is Graceanne's Book (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Polly Whitney, on December 3rd, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Polly Whitney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Ike and Abby Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Annabelle Hardy-Maratos Books in Publication Order (as Hialeah Jackson)

List of Polly Whitney Anthologies in Publication Order

Polly Whitney: Biography

Polly Whitney was born on January 1st, 1948 and is currently 76 years old.

Polly Whitney is the author of the Ike and Abby series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Ike and Abby series started in 1994 with the novel Until Death. The most recently released novel in the Ike and Abby series was Until It Hurts which was released in 1997. There are no upcoming novels for the Ike and Abby series.

Polly Whitney has also written the Annabelle Hardy-Maratos series which has 2 books including The Alligator's Farewell and Farewell, Conch Republic.

Polly Whitney: Awards & Accolades

Whitney's book, Until Death was nominated for the Agatha Award, Best First Novel, in 1994.

Polly Whitney: F.A.Q

When was Polly Whitney Born? How old is Polly Whitney?

Polly Whitney was born on January 1st, 1948. Polly Whitney is currently 76 years old.

What was the first book Polly Whitney wrote?

The first book written by Polly Whitney was Until Death, published in 1994.

What was the most recent book Polly Whitney wrote?

Their most recently released work was This is Graceanne's Book on December 3rd, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Polly Whitney?

Polly Whitney does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Polly Whitney written?

Polly Whitney has written 6 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 1 Standalone Novel, 3 books in the Ike and Abby Series, 2 books in the Annabelle Hardy-Maratos Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content