Piper Collins

Piper Collins

This is a complete list of Piper Collins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Piper Collins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Crown Prince Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Protectors of the Wild Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Piper Collins: Biography

Piper Collins is the author of the Protectors of the Wild series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Protectors of the Wild series started in 2019 with the novel The Hunt. The most recently released novel in the Protectors of the Wild series was Elements of Desire which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Protectors of the Wild series.

Piper Collins has also written the Crown Prince Chronicles series which has 3 books including Bastian: A Crown Prince Chronicle Novel and Remy: A Standalone Royal Romance.

Piper Collins: Author Insights

The most read book by Piper Collins on Book Notification is The Sugarplum Fairy, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Piper Collins are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Piper Collins: F.A.Q

What was the first book Piper Collins wrote?

The first novel written by Piper Collins was The Hunt, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Piper Collins wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Sugarplum Fairy on September 22nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Piper Collins?

Piper Collins does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Piper Collins written?

Piper Collins has written 9 books. 3 books in the Crown Prince Chronicles Series, 3 books in the Protectors of the Wild Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content