Phoenix Grey

Phoenix Grey

This is a complete list of Phoenix Grey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Phoenix Grey Books

March 13th, 2024: Fore the Play

March 13th, 2024: Price of the Dragon

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Realm Between Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Lewd Dungeon Adventures Books in Publication Order (with Sky Corgan)

List of Phoenix Grey Anthologies in Publication Order

Phoenix Grey: Biography

Phoenix Grey is the author of the The Realm Between series which currently consists of 10 novels. The The Realm Between series started in 2018 with the novel The Curse. The most recently released novel in the The Realm Between series was House of Horrors which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the The Realm Between series.

Phoenix Grey has also written the Lewd Dungeon Adventures series which has 6 books including Lewd Dungeon Adventures Core Rulebook and Starter Adventure and The Mage's Stolen Goods.

Phoenix Grey: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Phoenix Grey on Book Notification is The Curse, the 1st novel in the The Realm Between series.

The most read book by Phoenix Grey on Book Notification is The Curse, the 1st novel in the The Realm Between series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Phoenix Grey are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  4. Megan Lindholm, author of the Reindeer People Series.
  5. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.

Phoenix Grey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Phoenix Grey wrote?

The first novel written by Phoenix Grey was The Curse, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Phoenix Grey wrote?

Their most recently released work was Price of the Dragon (a short story) on March 13th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Phoenix Grey?

Phoenix Grey does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Phoenix Grey written?

Phoenix Grey has written 19 books. 10 books in the The Realm Between Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 6 books in the Lewd Dungeon Adventures Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content