Philip Cox

Philip Cox

Upcoming Philip Cox Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

No Reason to Die (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Philip Cox, on May 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Philip Cox Stats: The most read book by Philip Cox on Book Notification is She's Not Coming Home, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Philip Cox books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Sam Leroy Books in Publication Order

List of Jack Richardson Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Philip Cox: Biography

Philip Cox is the author of the Sam Leroy series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Sam Leroy series started in 2013 with the novel Last to Die. The most recently released novel in the Sam Leroy series was Ready to Die which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Sam Leroy series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Philip Cox are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Philip Cox: F.A.Q

What was the first book Philip Cox wrote?

The first book written by Philip Cox was Last to Die, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Philip Cox wrote?

Their most recently released work was No Reason to Die on May 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Philip Cox?

Philip Cox does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Philip Cox written?

Philip Cox has written 14 books. 5 books in the Sam Leroy Series, 4 books in the Jack Richardson Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content