Peter O'Mahoney

Peter O'Mahoney

This is a complete list of Peter O'Mahoney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Peter O'Mahoney Books

March 31st, 2024: Final Justice

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bill Harvey Books in Publication Order

List of Joe Hennessy Legal Thriller Books in Publication Order

List of Tom Whiskey Books in Publication Order

List of Tex Hunter Books in Publication Order

List of Jack Valentine Thrillers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Peter O'Mahoney: Biography

Peter O'Mahoney is the author of the Tex Hunter series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Tex Hunter series started in 2019 with the novel Power and Justice. The most recently released novel in the Tex Hunter series was Final Justice which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Tex Hunter series.

Peter O'Mahoney has also written the Bill Harvey series which has 5 books including Redeeming Justice and Will of Justice.

Peter O'Mahoney: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Peter O'Mahoney on Book Notification is Will of Justice, the 2nd novel in the Bill Harvey series.

The most read book by Peter O'Mahoney on Book Notification is The Southern Lawyer, the 1st novel in the Joe Hennessy Legal Thriller series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Peter O'Mahoney are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  3. James Chandler, author of the Sam Johnstone Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

Peter O'Mahoney: F.A.Q

What was the first book Peter O'Mahoney wrote?

The first novel written by Peter O'Mahoney was The Meaning of Theft, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Peter O'Mahoney wrote?

His most recently released work was Final Justice on March 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Peter O'Mahoney?

Peter O'Mahoney does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Peter O'Mahoney written?

Peter O'Mahoney has written 29 books. 5 books in the Bill Harvey Series, 4 books in the Joe Hennessy Legal Thriller Series, 1 book in the Tom Whiskey Series, 10 books in the Tex Hunter Series, 5 books in the Jack Valentine Thrillers Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content