Peter Hey

Peter Hey

Recent/Upcoming Peter Hey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

That We Shall Die was the most recently released book by Peter Hey, on February 19th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Peter Hey Stats: The highest rated book by Peter Hey on Book Notification is Cowards Die Many Times, the 2nd novel in the Jane Madden series.

The most read book by Peter Hey on Book Notification is Cowards Die Many Times, the 2nd novel in the Jane Madden series. The second most read book is When Beggars Dye (Jane Madden #1).

Below is a complete list of Peter Hey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Peter Hey is the Jane Madden Series.

List of Jane Madden Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Peter Hey: Biography

Peter Hey is the author of the Jane Madden series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Jane Madden series started in 2018 with the novel When Beggars Dye. The most recently released novel in the Jane Madden series was That We Shall Die which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Jane Madden series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Peter Hey are:

  1. Anne Hillerman, author of the Leaphorn & Chee Series.
  2. Sheila Connolly, author of the County Cork Series.
  3. Lisa Jewell, author of The Family Upstairs Series.
  4. David McCullough, author of the novel: John Adams.
  5. M.J. Lee, author of the DI Ridpath Series.

Peter Hey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Peter Hey wrote?

The first novel written by Peter Hey was A Forest with No Trees, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Peter Hey wrote?

Their most recently released work was That We Shall Die on February 19th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Peter Hey?

Peter Hey does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Peter Hey written?

Peter Hey has written 4 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 3 books in the Jane Madden Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content