Perry Morris

Perry Morris

This is a complete list of Perry Morris books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Perry Morris Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Legends Of Lemuria Books in Publication Order

List of Lemurian Chronicles Books in Publication Order

Perry Morris: Biography

Perry Morris is the author of the Lemurian Chronicles series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Lemurian Chronicles series started in 2015 with the novel Children of the Blessing. The most recently released novel in the Lemurian Chronicles series was Chaos Rising which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Lemurian Chronicles series.

Perry Morris has also written one book in the Legends Of Lemuria series called, Renn and the Bounty Hunters.

Perry Morris: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Perry Morris on Book Notification is Chaos Rising, the 2nd novel in the Lemurian Chronicles series.

The most read book by Perry Morris on Book Notification is Children of the Blessing, the 1st novel in the Lemurian Chronicles series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Perry Morris are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Perry Morris: F.A.Q

What was the first book Perry Morris wrote?

The first novel written by Perry Morris was Children of the Blessing, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Perry Morris wrote?

Their most recently released work was Renn and the Bounty Hunters (a short story) on September 15th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Perry Morris?

Perry Morris does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Perry Morris written?

Perry Morris has written 3 books. 2 books in the Lemurian Chronicles Series, 1 book in the Legends Of Lemuria Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content