Nicolás Obregón

Nicolás Obregón

Upcoming Nicolás Obregón Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Unknown Male (Inspector Iwata, #4) was the most recently released book by Nicolás Obregón, on November 28th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Nicolás Obregón Stats: The highest rated book by Nicolás Obregón on Book Notification is Blue Light Yokohama, the first novel in the Inspector Iwata series.

The most read book by Nicolás Obregón on Book Notification is Blue Light Yokohama, the first novel in the Inspector Iwata series. The second most read book is Sins as Scarlet (Inspector Iwata #2).

Below is a complete list of Nicolás Obregón books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Nicolás Obregón is the Inspector Iwata Series.

List of Inspector Iwata Books in Publication Order

Nicolás Obregón: Biography

Nicolás Obregón was born in London, England.

Nicolás Obregón is the author of the Inspector Iwata series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Inspector Iwata series started in 2017 with the novel Blue Light Yokohama. The most recently released novel in the Inspector Iwata series was Unknown Male which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Inspector Iwata series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Nicolás Obregón are:

  1. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  2. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.
  3. James Lee Burke, author of the Dave Robicheaux Series.
  4. Robert Crais, author of the Elvis Cole & Joe Pike Series.
  5. Jo Nesbø, author of the Harry Hole Series .

Nicolás Obregón: F.A.Q

Where was Nicolás Obregón Born?

Nicolás Obregón was born in London, England and is English.

What was the first book Nicolás Obregón wrote?

The first book written by Nicolás Obregón was Blue Light Yokohama, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Nicolás Obregón wrote?

His most recently released work was Unknown Male on November 28th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Nicolás Obregón?

Nicolás Obregón does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Nicolás Obregón written?

Nicolás Obregón has written 4 books. All of his books are in the Inspector Iwata Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content