Natalia Lourose

Natalia Lourose

This is a complete list of Natalia Lourose books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Natalia Lourose Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dirty Desires: Holiday Edition Books in Publication Order

List of Sinners of New Orleans Books in Publication Order

List of The DelGado Family Books in Publication Order

List of The Vengeance Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Natalia Lourose Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Omertà - A Very Merry Mafioso Christmas
Show All Anthologies

Natalia Lourose: Biography

Natalia Lourose is the author of the The DelGado Family series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The DelGado Family series started in 2020 with the novel Stealing from the Mob. The most recently released novel in the The DelGado Family series was Promised to the Boss which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the The DelGado Family series.

Natalia Lourose has also written the Dirty Desires: Holiday Edition series which has 3 books including Chase Me and Restrain Me.

Natalia Lourose: Author Insights

The most read book by Natalia Lourose on Book Notification is Unwrap Me, the 3rd novel in the Dirty Desires: Holiday Edition series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Natalia Lourose are:

  1. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  2. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  3. Ellen Hopkins, author of the novel: The You I've Never Known.
  4. Jodi Picoult, author of the novel: My Sister's Keeper.
  5. John Green, author of the novel: The Fault in Our Stars.

Natalia Lourose: F.A.Q

What was the first book Natalia Lourose wrote?

The first novel written by Natalia Lourose was Stealing from the Mob, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Natalia Lourose wrote?

Their most recently released work was Unwrap Me (a short story) on December 6th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Natalia Lourose?

Natalia Lourose does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Natalia Lourose written?

Natalia Lourose has written 11 books. 3 books in the Dirty Desires: Holiday Edition Series, 2 books in the Sinners of New Orleans Series, 3 books in the The DelGado Family Series, 2 books in the The Vengeance Duet Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content