Morgan Hannah MacDonald

Morgan Hannah MacDonald

Upcoming Morgan Hannah MacDonald Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Griffin's Revenge (Griffin, #3) was the most recently released book by Morgan Hannah MacDonald, on January 13th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Morgan Hannah MacDonald books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Griffin Books in Publication Order

List of The Spirits Books in Publication Order

List of The Thomas Family Books in Publication Order

Morgan Hannah MacDonald: Biography

Morgan Hannah MacDonald is the author of The Thomas Family series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Thomas Family series started in 2012 with the novel Sandman. The most recently released novel in The Thomas Family series was Haunting Scream which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for The Thomas Family series.

Morgan Hannah MacDonald has also written The Spirits series which has 4 books including Spirits in the Trees and Spirits Among Us.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Morgan Hannah MacDonald are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Morgan Hannah MacDonald: F.A.Q

What was the first book Morgan Hannah MacDonald wrote?

The first novel written by Morgan Hannah MacDonald was Sandman, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Morgan Hannah MacDonald wrote?

Their most recently released work was Griffin's Revenge on January 13th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Morgan Hannah MacDonald?

Morgan Hannah MacDonald does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Morgan Hannah MacDonald written?

Morgan Hannah MacDonald has written 13 books. 6 books in The Thomas Family Series, 3 books in the Griffin Series, 4 books in The Spirits Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content