Montana Fyre

Montana Fyre

Upcoming Montana Fyre Books

June 28th, 2024: They Will Burn (Syndicate of the Legion, #2)

In the Shadows (Syndicate of the Legion, #1) was the most recently released book by Montana Fyre, on May 31st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Montana Fyre books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Forbidden Pleasures Books in Publication Order

List of Forest Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Frost Industries Books in Publication Order

List of Syndicate of the Legion Books in Publication Order

List of Tainted Love Books in Publication Order

Montana Fyre: Biography

Montana Fyre is the author of the Forest Falls series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Forest Falls series started in 2020 with the novel Wager. The most recently released novel in the Forest Falls series was Betray which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Forest Falls series.

Montana Fyre has also written the Frost Industries series which has 4 books including When it Raynes and Dead of Wynter.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Montana Fyre are:

  1. Meagan Brandy, author of the Brayshaw High Series.
  2. Shandi Boyes, author of the Russian Mob Chronicles Series.
  3. K.A. Knight, author of the novel: Den of Vipers.
  4. Emma Slate, author of the Sins Series.
  5. Jill Ramsower, author of The Byrne Brothers Series.

Montana Fyre: F.A.Q

What was the first book Montana Fyre wrote?

The first novel written by Montana Fyre was Wager, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Montana Fyre wrote?

Their most recently released work was In the Shadows on May 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Montana Fyre?

Montana Fyre has a new book coming out on June 28th, 2024 called They Will Burn.

How many books has Montana Fyre written?

Montana Fyre has written 14 books. 3 books in the Tainted Love Series, 1 book in the Forbidden Pleasures Series, 2 books in the Syndicate of the Legion Series, 4 books in the Frost Industries Series, 4 books in the Forest Falls Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content