Millie Perez

Millie Perez

This is a complete list of Millie Perez books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Millie Perez Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Millie Perez Biography

Millie Perez was born in New York City.

Millie Perez is the author of the Never Forget series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Never Forget series started in 2022 with the novel You Never Forget Your First. The most recently released novel in the Never Forget series was You Never Forget Your Worst which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Never Forget series.

Millie Perez F.A.Q

Where was Millie Perez Born?

Millie Perez was born in New York City.

What was the first book Millie Perez wrote?

The first novel written by Millie Perez was You Never Forget Your First, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Millie Perez wrote?

Their most recently released work was You Never Forget Your Worst on August 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Millie Perez?

Millie Perez does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Millie Perez written?

Millie Perez has written 2 books. All of their books are in the Never Forget Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most read book by Millie Perez on Book Notification is You Never Forget Your First, the 1st novel in the Never Forget series.

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Millie Perez are:

    1. John Green, author of the novel: The Fault in Our Stars.
    2. Stephenie Meyer, author of the Twilight Series.
    3. Sarah J. Maas, author of the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series.
    4. Holly Black, author of the Folk Of The Air Series.
    5. Elle Kennedy, author of the Off-Campus Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 22
      Feb 22
      Feb 22

      Written by Macy Blake

      Feb 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content