Michael J. Malone

Michael J. Malone

This is a complete list of Michael J. Malone books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Michael J. Malone Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Annie Jackson Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of DI Ray McBain Books in Publication Order

List of Kenny O'Neill Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Michael J. Malone: Biography

Michael J. Malone was born in, Scotland.

Michael J. Malone is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2014 with the novel The Guillotine Choice. The most recently released novel was Quicksand of Memory which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Michael at this time.

Michael J. Malone has also written the DI Ray McBain series which has 3 books including Blood Tears and A Taste for Malice.

Michael J. Malone: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Michael J. Malone on Book Notification is A Suitable Lie, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Michael J. Malone on Book Notification is A Suitable Lie, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Michael J. Malone are:

  1. Laura Dave, author of the novel: The Last Thing He Told Me.
  2. Amanda Jayatissa, author of the novel: My Sweet Girl.
  3. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  4. Jo Nesbø, author of the Harry Hole Series .
  5. Angela Marsons, author of the D.I. Kim Stone Series.

Michael J. Malone: F.A.Q

Where was Michael J. Malone Born?

Michael J. Malone was born in, Scotland and is Scottish.

What was the first book Michael J. Malone wrote?

The first novel written by Michael J. Malone was Blood Tears, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Michael J. Malone wrote?

His most recently released work was The Murmurs on September 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Michael J. Malone?

Michael J. Malone does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael J. Malone written?

Michael J. Malone has written 13 books. 7 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the Kenny O'Neill Series, 3 books in the DI Ray McBain Series, 1 book in the Annie Jackson Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content