Michael D. Young

Michael D. Young

Upcoming Michael D. Young Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

An Advent Carols Countdown (a short story) (Short Stories/Novellas) was the most recently released book by Michael D. Young, on September 15th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Michael D. Young Stats: The most read book by Michael D. Young on Book Notification is An Advent Carols Countdown, a Novella.

Below is a complete list of Michael D. Young books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Chess Quest Books in Publication Order

List of The Canticle Kingdom Books in Publication Order

List of The Hunger Books in Publication Order

List of The Last Archangel Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Michael D. Young Anthologies in Publication Order

Michael D. Young: Biography

Michael D. Young was born in, Williams AFB, AZ.

Michael D. Young is the author of the Chess Quest series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Chess Quest series started in 2018 with the novel Bishop: Betrayal. The most recently released novel in the Chess Quest series was Sovereigns: Song which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Chess Quest series.

Michael D. Young has also written The Canticle Kingdom series which has 4 books including The Canticle Kingdom and The Canticle Prelude.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Michael D. Young are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Ilona Andrews, author of the Kate Daniels Series.

Michael D. Young: F.A.Q

Where was Michael D. Young Born?

Michael D. Young was born in Williams AFB, AZ.

What was the first book Michael D. Young wrote?

The first novel written by Michael D. Young was The Canticle Kingdom, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Michael D. Young wrote?

His most recently released work was An Advent Carols Countdown (a short story) on September 15th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Michael D. Young?

Michael D. Young does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael D. Young written?

Michael D. Young has written 17 books. 5 books in the Chess Quest Series, 4 books in The Canticle Kingdom Series, 1 book in The Hunger Series, 3 books in The Last Archangel Series, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content