Mia Hayes

Mia Hayes

This is a complete list of Mia Hayes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Mia Hayes Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Mia Hayes: Biography

Mia Hayes is the author of the Waterford series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Waterford series started in 2018 with the novel The Secrets We Keep . The most recently released novel in the Waterford series was The Has-Beens which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Waterford series.

Mia Hayes has also written one book in the Non-Fiction Books series called, Always Yours, Bee.

Mia Hayes: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Mia Hayes on Book Notification is The Secrets We Keep , the 1st novel in the Waterford series.

The most read book by Mia Hayes on Book Notification is The Secrets We Keep , the 1st novel in the Waterford series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mia Hayes are:

  1. Stephanie Andrassy, author of the Home Series Series.
  2. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  3. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  4. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  5. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.

Mia Hayes: F.A.Q

What was the first book Mia Hayes wrote?

The first novel written by Mia Hayes was The Secrets We Keep , published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Mia Hayes wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Has-Beens on October 18th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Mia Hayes?

Mia Hayes does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mia Hayes written?

Mia Hayes has written 5 books. 4 books in the Waterford Series, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content