Melissa McSherry

Melissa McSherry

Recent/Upcoming Melissa McSherry Books

April 25th, 2024: Season of Secrets

October 1st, 2024: Little Nightmare

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Melissa McSherry Stats: The highest rated book by Melissa McSherry on Book Notification is Carving for Cara, the first novel in the Wrecked series.

The most read book by Melissa McSherry on Book Notification is Carving for Cara, the first novel in the Wrecked series.

Below is a complete list of Melissa McSherry books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Melissa McSherry is the Wrecked Series.

List of Essence of Ash Books in Publication Order

List of Wrecked Books in Publication Order (with Dana LeeAnn)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Melissa McSherry: Biography

Melissa McSherry is the author of the Wrecked series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Wrecked series started in 2023 with the novel Carving for Cara. The most recently released novel in the Wrecked series was Carving for Cara which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Wrecked series entitled Little Nightmare which is being released on October 1st, 2024.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Melissa McSherry are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Leigh Bardugo, author of the Grisha Series.
  4. Tahereh Mafi, author of the Shatter Me Series.
  5. Sarah J. Maas, author of the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series.

Melissa McSherry: F.A.Q

What was the first book Melissa McSherry wrote?

The first novel written by Melissa McSherry was Of Shadow and Light, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Melissa McSherry wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Blood of Doves on December 28th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Melissa McSherry?

Melissa McSherry has two new books coming out: Season of Secrets will be released on April 25th, 2024. Little Nightmare will be released on October 1st, 2024.

How many books has Melissa McSherry written?

Melissa McSherry has written 5 books. 1 book in the Essence of Ash Series, 2 books in the Wrecked Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content