Matt Dickinson

Matt Dickinson

This is a complete list of Matt Dickinson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Matt Dickinson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Everest Files Books in Publication Order

List of Mortal Chaos Books in Publication Order

List of Popcorn-Eating Squirrels Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Matt Dickinson: Biography

Matt Dickinson is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 3 books available. The first was released in 1997 with the novel Death Zone. The most recently released novel was Everest which was released in 2002. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Matt at this time.

Matt Dickinson: Author Insights

The most read book by Matt Dickinson on Book Notification is Black Ice, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Matt Dickinson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Matt Dickinson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Matt Dickinson wrote?

The first novel written by Matt Dickinson was Death Zone, published in 1997.

What was the most recent book Matt Dickinson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Flare Up on August 19th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Matt Dickinson?

Matt Dickinson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Matt Dickinson written?

Matt Dickinson has written 17 books. 3 books in the Everest Files Series, 3 books in the Mortal Chaos Series, 3 books in the Popcorn-Eating Squirrels Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 3 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content