Mary Mackey

Mary Mackey

This is a complete list of Mary Mackey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Mary Mackey also writes as: Kate Clemens.

Also writes as: Kate Clemens.

Recent/Upcoming Mary Mackey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Earthsong Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
McCarthy's List
The Last Warrior Queen
A Grand Passion
The Kindness of Strangers
Pleasures and Palaces
Season of Shadows
The Stand-In ( As: Kate Clemens)
Sweet Revenge ( As: Kate Clemens)
The Notorious Mrs. Winston
The Widow's War

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Mary Mackey: Biography

Mary Mackey was born in Indianapolis, .

Mary Mackey is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 11 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1979 with the novel McCarthy's List. The most recently released novel was Immersion which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Mary at this time.

Mary Mackey has also written the Collections series which has 7 books including Split Ends and Skin Deep.

Mary Mackey: F.A.Q

Where was Mary Mackey Born?

Mary Mackey was born in Indianapolis, .

What was the first book Mary Mackey wrote?

The first novel written by Mary Mackey was Split Ends, published in 1974.

What was the most recent book Mary Mackey wrote?

Their most recently released work was Creativity: Where Poems Begin (a short story) on September 1st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Mary Mackey?

Mary Mackey does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mary Mackey written?

Mary Mackey has written 23 books. 4 books in the Earthsong Series, 11 Standalone Novels, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books, 7 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content