Marion Blackwood

Marion Blackwood

Upcoming Marion Blackwood Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Heartless Enemy (Ruthless Enemy, #3) was the most recently released book by Marion Blackwood, on December 27th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Marion Blackwood books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Court of Elves Books in Publication Order

List of The Oncoming Storm Books in Publication Order

List of Ruthless Enemy Books in Publication Order

List of Ruthless Villains Books in Publication Order

Marion Blackwood: Biography

Marion Blackwood is the author of The Oncoming Storm series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Oncoming Storm series started in 2019 with the novel A Storm of Silver and Ash. The most recently released novel in The Oncoming Storm series was A Storm of Light and Darkness which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for The Oncoming Storm series.

Marion Blackwood has also written the Court of Elves series which has 7 books including The Traitor Spy and The Wicked Betrayal.

Marion Blackwood: F.A.Q

What was the first book Marion Blackwood wrote?

The first novel written by Marion Blackwood was A Storm of Silver and Ash, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Marion Blackwood wrote?

Their most recently released work was Heartless Enemy on December 27th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Marion Blackwood?

Marion Blackwood does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Marion Blackwood written?

Marion Blackwood has written 22 books. 7 books in the Court of Elves Series, 7 books in The Oncoming Storm Series, 3 books in the Ruthless Enemy Series, 5 books in the Ruthless Villains Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content