Macy Butler

Macy Butler

This is a complete list of Macy Butler books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Macy Butler Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Happier Ever After Books in Publication Order

List of Paradise Key Books in Publication Order

List of Unholy Trinity Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Macy Butler: Biography

Macy Butler is the author of the Happier Ever After series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Happier Ever After series started in 2019 with the novel One To Watch. The most recently released novel in the Happier Ever After series was Taming Kate which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Happier Ever After series.

Macy Butler has also written the Paradise Key series which has 3 books including Paradise Found and Keys to Paradise.

Macy Butler: Author Insights

The most read book by Macy Butler on Book Notification is Taming Kate, the 4th novel in the Happier Ever After series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Macy Butler are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Macy Butler: F.A.Q

What was the first book Macy Butler wrote?

The first novel written by Macy Butler was One To Watch, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Macy Butler wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lured to Paradise on July 14th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Macy Butler?

Macy Butler does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Macy Butler written?

Macy Butler has written 10 books. 4 books in the Happier Ever After Series, 3 books in the Paradise Key Series, 2 books in the Unholy Trinity Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content