M.C. Grant

M.C. Grant

Upcoming M.C. Grant Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Chickin Fishin (a short story) (Children's Book) was the most recently released book by M.C. Grant, on April 11th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

M.C. Grant Stats: The highest rated book by M.C. Grant on Book Notification is Angel With A Bullet, the first novel in the Dixie Flynn Mystery series.

The most read book by M.C. Grant on Book Notification is Devil With A Gun, the 2nd novel in the Dixie Flynn Mystery series. The second most read book is Angel With A Bullet (Dixie Flynn Mystery #1).

Below is a complete list of M.C. Grant books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by M.C. Grant is the Dixie Flynn Mystery Series.

List of Dixie Flynn Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

M.C. Grant: Biography

M.C. Grant is the author of the Dixie Flynn Mystery series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Dixie Flynn Mystery series started in 2012 with the novel Angel With A Bullet. The most recently released novel in the Dixie Flynn Mystery series was Beauty With A Bomb which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Dixie Flynn Mystery series.

M.C. Grant: Awards & Accolades

Grant's book, Beauty With A Bomb was nominated for the Shamus Award, Best P.I. Paperback Original, in 2015.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.C. Grant are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

M.C. Grant: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.C. Grant wrote?

The first novel written by M.C. Grant was Angel With A Bullet, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book M.C. Grant wrote?

Their most recently released work was Chickin Fishin (a short story) on April 11th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by M.C. Grant?

M.C. Grant does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has M.C. Grant written?

M.C. Grant has written 5 books. 3 books in the Dixie Flynn Mystery Series, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Children's Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content