M.C. Frank

M.C. Frank

Recent/Upcoming M.C. Frank Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

No Ordinary Star Bindup was the most recently released book by M.C. Frank, on February 8th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

M.C. Frank Stats: The most read book by M.C. Frank on Book Notification is Retold, the 3rd novel in the Rakes and Ruin series.

Below is a complete list of M.C. Frank books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by M.C. Frank is the Rakes and Ruin Series.

List of Lose Me Books in Publication Order

List of No Ordinary Star Books in Publication Order

List of Outlaws Books in Publication Order

List of Rakes and Ruin Books in Publication Order

List of Rotten Royals Books in Publication Order

List of Salt for Air Books in Publication Order

M.C. Frank: Biography

M.C. Frank is the author of the Rakes and Ruin series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Rakes and Ruin series started in 2015 with the novel Ruined. The most recently released novel in the Rakes and Ruin series was Hooked which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Rakes and Ruin series.

M.C. Frank has also written the No Ordinary Star series which has 4 books including No Ordinary Star and No Plain Rebel.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.C. Frank are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

M.C. Frank: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.C. Frank wrote?

The first novel written by M.C. Frank was No Ordinary Star, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book M.C. Frank wrote?

Their most recently released work was No Ordinary Star Bindup on February 8th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by M.C. Frank?

M.C. Frank does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has M.C. Frank written?

M.C. Frank has written 20 books. 4 books in the No Ordinary Star Series, 4 books in the Outlaws Series, 3 books in the Lose Me Series, 2 books in the Salt for Air Series, 5 books in the Rakes and Ruin Series, 2 books in the Rotten Royals Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content