Lynne St. James

Lynne St. James

Upcoming Lynne St. James Books

July 30th, 2024: SEAL's Providence (Red Falcon Team, #4)

SEAL's Grace (Red Falcon Team, #3) was the most recently released book by Lynne St. James, on October 3rd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lynne St. James Stats: The most read book by Lynne St. James on Book Notification is SEAL's Sky, the 4th novel in the Black Eagle SEAL Team series. The second most read book is SEAL's Angel (Black Eagle SEAL Team #5).

Below is a complete list of Lynne St. James books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lynne St. James is the Black Eagle SEAL Team Series.

List of Anamchara Books in Publication Order

List of Beyond Valor Books in Publication Order

List of Black Eagle SEAL Team Books in Publication Order

List of Raining Chaos Books in Publication Order

List of Red Falcon Team Books in Publication Order

List of Vampires of Eternity Books in Publication Order

List of Delta Team Three Books in Publication Order

Lynne St. James: Biography

Lynne St. James is the author of the Beyond Valor series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Beyond Valor series started in 2015 with the novel A Soldier's Gift. The most recently released novel in the Beyond Valor series was A Soldier's Temptation which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Beyond Valor series.

Lynne St. James has also written the Black Eagle SEAL Team series which has 5 books including SEAL's Spitfire and SEAL's Sunshine.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynne St. James are:

  1. Susan Stoker, author of the SEAL of Protection Series.
  2. Nora Roberts, author of the Chronicles of The One Series.
  3. Elle James, author of the Brotherhood Protectors Series.
  4. Janie Crouch, author of the Instinct Series.
  5. Riley Edwards, author of The Next Generation Series.

Lynne St. James: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynne St. James wrote?

The first novel written by Lynne St. James was Twice Bitten Not Shy, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Lynne St. James wrote?

Their most recently released work was SEAL's Grace on October 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lynne St. James?

Lynne St. James has a new book coming out on July 30th, 2024 called SEAL's Providence.

How many books has Lynne St. James written?

Lynne St. James has written 28 books. 3 books in the Anamchara Series, 8 books in the Beyond Valor Series, 5 books in the Black Eagle SEAL Team Series, 4 books in the Raining Chaos Series, 4 books in the Red Falcon Team Series, 3 books in the Vampires of Eternity Series, 1 book in the Delta Team Three Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content