Lynn Bryant

Lynn Bryant

Upcoming Lynn Bryant Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

An Unattainable Stronghold (Peninsular War, #8) was the most recently released book by Lynn Bryant, on November 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Lynn Bryant books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Borderers Books in Publication Order

List of Light Division Romances Books in Publication Order

List of Manxman Books in Publication Order

List of Peninsular War Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lynn Bryant: Biography

Lynn Bryant is the author of the Peninsular War series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Peninsular War series started in 2017 with the novel An Unconventional Officer. The most recently released novel in the Peninsular War series was An Unattainable Stronghold which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Peninsular War series.

Lynn Bryant has also written the Manxman series which has 3 books including An Unwilling Alliance and This Blighted Expedition.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynn Bryant are:

  1. Seth Hunter, author of the Nathan Peake Series.
  2. Malcolm Archibald, author of the Jack Windrush Series.
  3. Jonathan Lunn, author of the Arrows of Albion Series.

Lynn Bryant: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynn Bryant wrote?

The first novel written by Lynn Bryant was A Respectable Woman, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Lynn Bryant wrote?

Their most recently released work was An Unattainable Stronghold on November 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lynn Bryant?

Lynn Bryant does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lynn Bryant written?

Lynn Bryant has written 15 books. 1 book in the Borderers Series, 2 books in the Light Division Romances Series, 3 books in the Manxman Series, 8 books in the Peninsular War Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content