Lylah James

Lylah James

Recent/Upcoming Lylah James Books

March 31st, 2024: It's Always Been You

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lylah James Stats: The highest rated book by Lylah James on Book Notification is The Mafia and His Angel: Part 1, the first novel in the Tainted Hearts series.

The most read book by Lylah James on Book Notification is A Vow Of Hate, the first novel in the A Vow of Hate series. The second most read book is Dare To Love (Truth And Dare #3).

Below is a complete list of Lylah James books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lylah James is the Truth And Dare Series.

List of Complicated Us Books in Publication Order

List of Tainted Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of Truth And Dare Books in Publication Order

List of A Vow of Hate Books in Publication Order

List of Lylah James Anthologies in Publication Order

Lylah James: Biography

Lylah James is the author of the Tainted Hearts series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Tainted Hearts series started in 2017 with the novel The Mafia and His Angel: Part 1. The most recently released novel in the Tainted Hearts series was The Mafia and His Obsession: Part 2 which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Tainted Hearts series.

Lylah James has also written the Truth And Dare series which has 3 books including Do You Dare? and I Dare You.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lylah James are:

  1. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  2. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  3. Brandon Sanderson, author of the Mistborn Series.
  4. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
  5. Jennifer Lynn Barnes, author of The Inheritance Games Series.

Lylah James: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lylah James wrote?

The first novel written by Lylah James was The Mafia and His Angel: Part 1, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Lylah James wrote?

Their most recently released work was It's Always Been You (a short story) on March 31st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lylah James?

Lylah James does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lylah James written?

Lylah James has written 13 books. 2 books in the Complicated Us Series, 6 books in the Tainted Hearts Series, 3 books in the Truth And Dare Series, 2 books in the A Vow of Hate Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content