Lyla Sage

Lyla Sage

This is a complete list of Lyla Sage books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lyla Sage Books

March 5th, 2024: Swift and Saddled

November 5th, 2024: Lost and Lassoed

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Rebel Blue Ranch Books in Publication Order

List of Lyla Sage Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Best Women's Erotica of the Year, Volume 3
Show All Anthologies

Lyla Sage: Biography

Lyla Sage is the author of the Rebel Blue Ranch series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Rebel Blue Ranch series started in 2023 with the novel Done and Dusted. The most recently released novel in the Rebel Blue Ranch series was Swift and Saddled which was released in 2024. There is an upcoming novel for the Rebel Blue Ranch series entitled Lost and Lassoed which is being released on November 5th, 2024.

Lyla Sage: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Lyla Sage on Book Notification is Done and Dusted, the 1st novel in the Rebel Blue Ranch series.

The most read book by Lyla Sage on Book Notification is Done and Dusted, the 1st novel in the Rebel Blue Ranch series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lyla Sage are:

  1. Ali Hazelwood, author of the The Love Hypothesis Series.
  2. Tessa Bailey, author of the It Happened One Summer Series.
  3. Sarah Adams, author of the novel: When in Rome.
  4. Rachel Lynn Solomon, author of the novel: The Ex Talk.
  5. Emily Henry, author of the novel: People We Meet on Vacation.

Lyla Sage: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lyla Sage wrote?

The first novel written by Lyla Sage was Done and Dusted, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Lyla Sage wrote?

Their most recently released work was Swift and Saddled on March 5th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lyla Sage?

Lyla Sage has a new book coming out on November 5th, 2024 called Lost and Lassoed.

How many books has Lyla Sage written?

Lyla Sage has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Rebel Blue Ranch Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content