Lucy May

Lucy May

Upcoming Lucy May Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Stitch of Magic (a short story) (Good Witch, #3) was the most recently released book by Lucy May, on November 8th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lucy May Stats: The most read book by Lucy May on Book Notification is Witch You Wouldn't Believe, the first novel in the A Lemon Tea Cozy Mystery series. The second most read book is Destiny's a Witch (Wicked Good Mystery #1).

Below is a complete list of Lucy May books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lucy May is the A Lemon Tea Cozy Mystery Series.

List of A Lemon Tea Cozy Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Good Witch Books in Publication Order

List of Wicked Good Mystery Books in Publication Order

Lucy May: Biography

Lucy May is the author of the Wicked Good Mystery series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Wicked Good Mystery series started in 2018 with the novel Destiny's a Witch. The most recently released novel in the Wicked Good Mystery series was Pumpkin Patch Murder which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Wicked Good Mystery series.

Lucy May has also written the A Lemon Tea Cozy Mystery series which has 3 books including Witch You Wouldn't Believe and A Spell To Tell.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lucy May are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  2. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  3. J.R.R. Tolkien, author of The Lord of the Rings Series.
  4. L. Frank Baum, author of the Oz Series.
  5. Nancy Warren, author of the Vampire Knitting Club Series.

Lucy May: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lucy May wrote?

The first novel written by Lucy May was Witch You Wouldn't Believe, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Lucy May wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Stitch of Magic (a short story) on November 8th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Lucy May?

Lucy May does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lucy May written?

Lucy May has written 13 books. 3 books in the A Lemon Tea Cozy Mystery Series, 7 books in the Wicked Good Mystery Series, 3 books in the Good Witch Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content