Lori Matthews

Lori Matthews

This is a complete list of Lori Matthews books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lori Matthews Books

May 23rd, 2024: Locked Down

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Callahan Security Books in Publication Order

List of Coast Guard Hawai'i Books in Publication Order

List of Coast Guard Recon Books in Publication Order

List of The Lock and Key Society Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Team Eagle Books in Publication Order

Lori Matthews: Biography

Lori Matthews is the author of the Callahan Security series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Callahan Security series started in 2020 with the novel Break and Enter. The most recently released novel in the Callahan Security series was Cease and Desist which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Callahan Security series.

Lori Matthews has also written the Coast Guard Recon series which has 5 books including Diverted and Incinerated.

Lori Matthews: Author Insights

The most read book by Lori Matthews on Book Notification is Justified Burden, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lori Matthews are:

  1. J.R. Ward, author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series.
  2. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
  3. Jana Deleon, author of the Miss Fortune Mystery Series.
  4. Bella Andre, author of the Sullivans Series.

Lori Matthews: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lori Matthews wrote?

The first novel written by Lori Matthews was Break and Enter, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Lori Matthews wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shifted on December 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lori Matthews?

Lori Matthews has a new book coming out on May 23rd, 2024 called Locked Down.

How many books has Lori Matthews written?

Lori Matthews has written 19 books. 6 books in the Callahan Security Series, 1 book in the Coast Guard Hawai'i Series, 5 books in the Coast Guard Recon Series, 3 books in the The Lock and Key Society Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Team Eagle Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content