Lono Waiwaiole

Lono Waiwaiole

This is a complete list of Lono Waiwaiole books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lono Waiwaiole Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lono Waiwaiole: Biography

Lono Waiwaiole is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2003 with the novel Dark Paradise. The most recently released novel was White Swan which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Lono at this time.

Lono Waiwaiole has also written the Wiley series which has 3 books including Wiley's Lament and Wiley's Shuffle.

Lono Waiwaiole: Awards & Accolades

Waiwaiole's book, Wiley's Lament was nominated for the Anthony Award, Best First Mystery, in 2004.

Lono Waiwaiole: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lono Waiwaiole are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.

Lono Waiwaiole: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lono Waiwaiole wrote?

The first novel written by Lono Waiwaiole was Wiley's Lament, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Lono Waiwaiole wrote?

Their most recently released work was White Swan on March 23rd, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Lono Waiwaiole?

Lono Waiwaiole does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lono Waiwaiole written?

Lono Waiwaiole has written 7 books. 3 books in the Wiley Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content