Liz Evans

Liz Evans

This is a complete list of Liz Evans books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Liz Evans also writes as: Patricia Grey.

Also writes as: Patricia Grey.

Recent/Upcoming Liz Evans Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of PI Grace Smith Books in Publication Order

List of DS Bailey Books in Publication Order (as)

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Taboo ( As: Patricia Grey)
Taboo ( As: Patricia Grey)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Liz Evans: Biography

Liz Evans is the author of the PI Grace Smith series which currently consists of 10 novels. The PI Grace Smith series started in 1997 with the novel Who Killed Marilyn Monroe?. The most recently released novel in the PI Grace Smith series was Don't Mess With Mrs In Between! which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the PI Grace Smith series.

Liz Evans: Awards & Accolades

Liz Evans was nominated for the Crime Writer's Association Award, Dagger in the Library Award, in 2002.

Evans' book, Cue the Easter Bunny was nominated for the Lefty Award, Best Humorous Mystery Novel, in 2006.

Liz Evans: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Liz Evans on Book Notification is Who Killed Marilyn Monroe?, the 1st novel in the PI Grace Smith series.

The most read book by Liz Evans on Book Notification is Who Killed Marilyn Monroe?, the 1st novel in the PI Grace Smith series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Liz Evans are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  3. Alys Arden, author of the The Casquette Girls Series.
  4. T.M. Cromer, author of the The Unlucky Charms Series.
  5. K.N. Banet, author of the Jacky Leon Series.

Liz Evans: F.A.Q

What was the first book Liz Evans wrote?

The first novel written by Liz Evans was Junction Cut, published in 1994.

What was the most recent book Liz Evans wrote?

Her most recently released work was Don't Mess With Mrs In Between! on August 10th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Liz Evans?

Liz Evans does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Liz Evans written?

Liz Evans has written 15 books. 10 books in the PI Grace Smith Series, 1 book in the DS Bailey Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content