Linsey Miller

Linsey Miller

Upcoming Linsey Miller Books

October 1st, 2024: Prince of Glass & Midnight (Princes, #3)

Prince of Thorns & Nightmares (Princes, #2) was the most recently released book by Linsey Miller, on October 3rd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Linsey Miller Stats: The highest rated book by Linsey Miller on Book Notification is Mask of Shadows, the first novel in the Mask of Shadows series.

The most read book by Linsey Miller on Book Notification is Mask of Shadows, the first novel in the Mask of Shadows series. The second most read book is Prince of Song & Sea (Princes #1).

Below is a complete list of Linsey Miller books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Linsey Miller is the Princes Series.

List of Mask of Shadows Books in Publication Order

List of Princes Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Linsey Miller Anthologies in Publication Order

Linsey Miller: Biography

Linsey Miller is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2020 with the novel Belle Révolte. The most recently released novel was What We Devour which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Linsey at this time.

Linsey Miller has also written the Princes series which has 3 books including Prince of Song & Sea and Prince of Thorns & Nightmares.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Linsey Miller are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Leigh Bardugo, author of the Grisha Series.
  3. Stephenie Meyer, author of the Twilight Series.
  4. Sarah J. Maas, author of the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series.
  5. L.M. Montgomery, author of the Anne Shirley Series.

Linsey Miller: F.A.Q

What was the first book Linsey Miller wrote?

The first book written by Linsey Miller was Mask of Shadows, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Linsey Miller wrote?

Her most recently released work was Prince of Thorns & Nightmares on October 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Linsey Miller?

Linsey Miller has a new book coming out on October 1st, 2024 called Prince of Glass & Midnight.

How many books has Linsey Miller written?

Linsey Miller has written 8 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 2 books in the Mask of Shadows Series, 3 books in the Princes Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content