Lindsay Murray

Lindsay Murray

This is a complete list of Lindsay Murray books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lindsay Murray Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of AnchorX Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Sweets Books in Publication Order

List of Weston House Books in Publication Order

List of Lindsay Murray Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Lindsay Murray Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Lindsay Murray: Biography

Lindsay Murray is the author of the AnchorX series which currently consists of 3 novels. The AnchorX series started in 2022 with the novel Let's Play a Game . The most recently released novel in the AnchorX series was The Goddess which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the AnchorX series.

Lindsay Murray has also written the Standalone Sweets series which has 2 books including Truth or Dare and Neighborly Love.

Lindsay Murray: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Lindsay Murray on Book Notification is Ashes of Sin and Stardust , the 2nd novel in the AnchorX series.

The most read book by Lindsay Murray on Book Notification is Ashes of Sin and Stardust , the 2nd novel in the AnchorX series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lindsay Murray are:

  1. Albany Walker, author of the Friends with the Monsters Series.
  2. Penn Cassidy, author of the Noc City Series.
  3. Stacey Marie Brown, author of the Darkness Series.
  4. Emily McIntire, author of the Never After Series.
  5. Elizabeth Knight, author of the Hidden Empire Series.

Lindsay Murray: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lindsay Murray wrote?

The first novel written by Lindsay Murray was Love in the Time of Covid, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Lindsay Murray wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Goddess on May 29th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lindsay Murray?

Lindsay Murray does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lindsay Murray written?

Lindsay Murray has written 8 books. 3 books in the AnchorX Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Weston House Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content