Lindsay J. Pryor

Lindsay J. Pryor

Upcoming Lindsay J. Pryor Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Rogue (Lowtown, #2) was the most recently released book by Lindsay J. Pryor, on September 30th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lindsay J. Pryor Stats: The highest rated book by Lindsay J. Pryor on Book Notification is Blood Shadows, the first novel in the Blackthorn series.

The most read book by Lindsay J. Pryor on Book Notification is Blood Shadows, the first novel in the Blackthorn series.

Below is a complete list of Lindsay J. Pryor books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lindsay J. Pryor is the Blackthorn Series.

List of Blackthorn Books in Publication Order

List of Lowtown Books in Publication Order

Lindsay J. Pryor: Biography

Lindsay J. Pryor was born in Wales.

Lindsay J. Pryor is the author of the Blackthorn series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Blackthorn series started in 2012 with the novel Blood Shadows. The most recently released novel in the Blackthorn series was Blood Broken which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Blackthorn series.

Lindsay J. Pryor has also written the Lowtown series which has 2 books including Haven and Rogue.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lindsay J. Pryor are:

  1. Lizzie Skurnick, author of the novel: 0.
  2. Martin Wilsey, author of the Solstice 31 Saga Series.
  3. B.M. Bower, author of the novel: The Long Shadow.
  4. Justus Rosenberg, author of the novel: The Art of Resistance: My Four Years in the French Underground: A Memoir.
  5. Maggie Hartley, author of the Maggie Hartley Foster Carer Story Series.

Lindsay J. Pryor: F.A.Q

Where was Lindsay J. Pryor Born?

Lindsay J. Pryor was born in, Wales and is Welsh.

What was the first book Lindsay J. Pryor wrote?

The first novel written by Lindsay J. Pryor was Blood Shadows, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Lindsay J. Pryor wrote?

Her most recently released work was Rogue on September 30th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Lindsay J. Pryor?

Lindsay J. Pryor does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lindsay J. Pryor written?

Lindsay J. Pryor has written 10 books. 2 books in the Lowtown Series, 8 books in the Blackthorn Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content