Lila Monroe

Lila Monroe

Upcoming Lila Monroe Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Small-Town Seduction Plan (Hollywood Bachelors, #5) was the most recently released book by Lila Monroe, on June 10th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lila Monroe Stats: The most read book by Lila Monroe on Book Notification is Lovestruck, the 3rd novel in the Lucky in Love series. The second most read book is How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days (Chick Flick Club #1).

Below is a complete list of Lila Monroe books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lila Monroe is the Lucky in Love Series.

List of Billionaire Bachelors Books in Publication Order

List of Billionaire Books in Publication Order

List of Chick Flick Club Books in Publication Order

List of Cupids Books in Publication Order

List of Hollywood Bachelors Books in Publication Order

List of Lucky in Love Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lila Monroe: Biography

Lila Monroe is the author of the Billionaire Bachelors series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Billionaire Bachelors series started in 2018 with the novel Very Irresistible Playboy. The most recently released novel in the Billionaire Bachelors series was Charming CEO which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Billionaire Bachelors series.

Lila Monroe has also written the Billionaire series which has 6 books including The Billionaire Bargain and The Billionaire Secret.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lila Monroe are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Stephenie Meyer, author of the Twilight Series.
  3. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
  4. Frances Hodgson Burnett, author of the novel: The Secret Garden.
  5. Susan Stoker, author of the SEAL of Protection Series.

Lila Monroe: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lila Monroe wrote?

The first novel written by Lila Monroe was I Married the Bartender, a Mythical Creature, the Wrong Man, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Lila Monroe wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Small-Town Seduction Plan on June 10th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lila Monroe?

Lila Monroe does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lila Monroe written?

Lila Monroe has written 40 books. 11 books in the Billionaire Bachelors Series, 6 books in the Billionaire Series, 3 books in the Chick Flick Club Series, 5 books in the Cupids Series, 5 books in the Hollywood Bachelors Series, 6 books in the Lucky in Love Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content