Lena Jones

Lena Jones

Upcoming Lena Jones Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Silver Serpent (Agatha Oddly, #3) was the most recently released book by Lena Jones, on September 5th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lena Jones Stats: The most read book by Lena Jones on Book Notification is The Silver Serpent, the 3rd novel in the Agatha Oddly series. The second most read book is Murder at the Museum (Agatha Oddly #2).

Below is a complete list of Lena Jones books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lena Jones is the Agatha Oddly Series.

List of Agatha Oddly Books in Publication Order

Lena Jones: Biography

Lena Jones is the author of the Agatha Oddly series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Agatha Oddly series started in 2018 with the novel The Secret Key. The most recently released novel in the Agatha Oddly series was The Silver Serpent which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Agatha Oddly series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lena Jones are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Lena Jones: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lena Jones wrote?

The first book written by Lena Jones was The Secret Key, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Lena Jones wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Silver Serpent on September 5th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Lena Jones?

Lena Jones does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lena Jones written?

Lena Jones has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Agatha Oddly Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content