Leisa Rayven

Leisa Rayven

This is a complete list of Leisa Rayven books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Leisa Rayven Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Masters of Love Books in Publication Order

List of Starcrossed Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Leisa Rayven Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Felony Ever After
Show All Anthologies

Leisa Rayven: Biography

Leisa Rayven was born in, Australia.

Leisa Rayven is the author of the Starcrossed series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Starcrossed series started in 2014 with the novel Bad Romeo. The most recently released novel in the Starcrossed series was Bad Romeo Christmas which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Starcrossed series.

Leisa Rayven has also written the Masters of Love series which has 3 books including Mister Romance and Professor Feelgood.

Leisa Rayven: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Leisa Rayven on Book Notification is Bad Romeo, the 1st novel in the Starcrossed series.

The most read book by Leisa Rayven on Book Notification is Bad Romeo, the 1st novel in the Starcrossed series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Leisa Rayven are:

  1. Jillian Medoff, author of the novel: When We Were Bright and Beautiful.
  2. Brynne Asher, author of the The Killers Series.
  3. Kate Allenton, author of the Bennett Sisters Series.
  4. Lisa Fipps, author of the Lisa Fipps Children's Books.
  5. Robin James, author of the Cass Leary Legal Thriller Series.

Leisa Rayven: F.A.Q

Where was Leisa Rayven Born?

Leisa Rayven was born in, Australia and is Australian.

What was the first book Leisa Rayven wrote?

The first novel written by Leisa Rayven was Bad Romeo, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Leisa Rayven wrote?

Her most recently released work was Doctor Love on June 7th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Leisa Rayven?

Leisa Rayven does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Leisa Rayven written?

Leisa Rayven has written 8 books. 3 books in the Masters of Love Series, 4 books in the Starcrossed Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content