Lee Jackson

Lee Jackson

Lee Jackson also writes as: L.M. Jackson.

Upcoming Lee Jackson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Palaces of Pleasure (Non-Fiction) was the most recently released book by Lee Jackson, on June 25th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lee Jackson Stats: The highest rated book by Lee Jackson on Book Notification is Dirty Old London, a Non-Fiction book.

The most read book by Lee Jackson on Book Notification is Dirty Old London, a Non-Fiction book.

Below is a complete list of Lee Jackson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Decimus Webb Books in Publication Order

List of Sarah Tanner Books in Publication Order (as L.M. Jackson)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Lee Jackson: Biography

Lee Jackson is probably best known for his Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 6 books available. The first was released in 2004 with the book Victorian London. The most recently released book was Palaces of Pleasure which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Lee at this time.

Lee Jackson has also written the Decimus Webb series which has 3 books including A Metropolitan Murder and The Welfare of the Dead.

Lee Jackson: Awards & Accolades

Jackson's book, London Dust was nominated for the Crime Writer's Association Award, Historical Dagger Award, in 2003.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lee Jackson are:

  1. Heather Dune Macadam, author of the novel: 999.
  2. Alexandra Andrews, author of the novel: Who is Maud Dixon?.
  3. Kim Michele Richardson, author of The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek Series.
  4. K.M. Neuhold, author of the Love Logic Series.
  5. Pamela Clare, author of the I-Team Series.

Lee Jackson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lee Jackson wrote?

The first novel written by Lee Jackson was London Dust, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Lee Jackson wrote?

His most recently released work was Palaces of Pleasure on June 25th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Lee Jackson?

Lee Jackson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lee Jackson written?

Lee Jackson has written 13 books. 3 books in the Decimus Webb Series, 2 books in the Sarah Tanner Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 6 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content