Layla Sparks

Layla Sparks

Recent/Upcoming Layla Sparks Books

April 21st, 2024: Maid for The Alphas

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Layla Sparks books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Captive After Moonlight Books in Publication Order

List of Dawn Of The Alphas Books in Publication Order

List of Desires of the Merman Books in Publication Order

List of Howl's Edge Island Books in Publication Order

List of Satisfying Bigfoot Books in Publication Order

List of Tantalizing Tentacles of Korynz Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

Layla Sparks: Biography

Layla Sparks is the author of the Howl's Edge Island series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Howl's Edge Island series started in 2022 with the novel Stolen by The Pack. The most recently released novel in the Howl's Edge Island series was Freed by the Pack which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Howl's Edge Island series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Layla Sparks are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Leigh Rivers, author of The Web of Silence Series.
  3. Carin Hart, author of the Deal with the Devil Series.
  4. Opal Reyne, author of the Duskwalker Brides Series.

Layla Sparks: F.A.Q

What was the first book Layla Sparks wrote?

The first novel written by Layla Sparks was Touch of Wonders, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Layla Sparks wrote?

Their most recently released work was Maid for The Alphas on April 21st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Layla Sparks?

Layla Sparks does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Layla Sparks written?

Layla Sparks has written 24 books. 2 books in the Captive After Moonlight Series, 1 book in the Dawn Of The Alphas Series, 1 book in the Desires of the Merman Series, 8 books in the Howl's Edge Island Series, 4 books in the Satisfying Bigfoot Series, 3 books in the Tantalizing Tentacles of Korynz Series, 4 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content