Laura Whitcomb

Laura Whitcomb

This is a complete list of Laura Whitcomb books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Laura Whitcomb Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Light Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Laura Whitcomb: Biography

Laura Whitcomb is the author of the Light series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Light series started in 2005 with the novel A Certain Slant of Light. The most recently released novel in the Light series was Under the Light which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Light series.

Laura Whitcomb has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 2 books including Your First Novel and Novel Shortcuts.

Laura Whitcomb: Author Insights

The most read book by Laura Whitcomb on Book Notification is A Certain Slant of Light, the 1st novel in the Light series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Laura Whitcomb are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Laura Whitcomb: F.A.Q

What was the first book Laura Whitcomb wrote?

The first novel written by Laura Whitcomb was A Certain Slant of Light, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book Laura Whitcomb wrote?

Their most recently released work was Under the Light on May 14th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by Laura Whitcomb?

Laura Whitcomb does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Laura Whitcomb written?

Laura Whitcomb has written 5 books. 2 books in the Light Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 12
      Preyed On

      Written by Kenny Soward

      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Apr 12
      Unicorn Moon

      Written by J.R. Rain

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content