Laura Rush

Laura Rush

This is a complete list of Laura Rush books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Laura Rush Books

June 3rd, 2024: Yours Impatiently

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Into The Woods Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Letters From The Heart Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Laura Rush: Biography

Laura Rush is the author of the Letters From The Heart series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Letters From The Heart series started in 2023 with the novel Yours Truly. The most recently released novel in the Letters From The Heart series was Yours Truly which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Letters From The Heart series entitled Yours Impatiently which is being released on June 3rd, 2024.

Laura Rush has also written one book in the Into The Woods Trilogy series called, So, This is Christmas.

Laura Rush: Author Insights

The most read book by Laura Rush on Book Notification is Yours Impatiently, the 2nd novel in the Letters From The Heart series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Laura Rush are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Laura Rush: F.A.Q

What was the first book Laura Rush wrote?

The first novel written by Laura Rush was Yours Truly, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Laura Rush wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Lost Omega (a short story) on January 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Laura Rush?

Laura Rush has a new book coming out on June 3rd, 2024 called Yours Impatiently.

How many books has Laura Rush written?

Laura Rush has written 4 books. 1 book in the Into The Woods Trilogy Series, 2 books in the Letters From The Heart Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content