Laura Burton

Laura Burton

Upcoming Laura Burton Books

September 1st, 2024: Tower of Gold (Fairytales Reimagined, #8)

When You Say I Do (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Laura Burton, on December 22nd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Laura Burton books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Be My Fake Fiancé Books in Publication Order

List of Billionaires In The City Books in Publication Order

List of Fairytales Reimagined Books in Publication Order (with Jessie Cal)

List of Love is a Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Love Me Books in Publication Order

List of Snowdrop Valley Books in Publication Order

List of Surprised by Love Books in Publication Order

List of Truth or Dare Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Laura Burton: Biography

Laura Burton was born in, Weston Super Mare .

Laura Burton is the author of the Fairytales Reimagined series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Fairytales Reimagined series started in 2021 with the novel Queen of Snow. The most recently released novel in the Fairytales Reimagined series was Upon a Dream which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Fairytales Reimagined series entitled Tower of Gold which is being released on September 1st, 2024.

Laura Burton has also written the Billionaires In The City series which has 6 books including Who Wants to Love a Billionaire? and Who Wants to Kiss a Billionaire?.

Laura Burton: F.A.Q

Where was Laura Burton Born?

Laura Burton was born in Weston Super Mare, .

What was the first book Laura Burton wrote?

The first novel written by Laura Burton was Love Me, Crazy, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Laura Burton wrote?

Their most recently released work was When You Say I Do on December 22nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Laura Burton?

Laura Burton has a new book coming out on September 1st, 2024 called Tower of Gold.

How many books has Laura Burton written?

Laura Burton has written 33 books across 11 series.
  • 4 books in the Be My Fake Fiancé Series
  • 6 books in the Billionaires In The City Series
  • 8 books in the Fairytales Reimagined Series
  • 2 books in the Love is a Mystery Series
  • 4 books in the Love Me Series
  • 1 book in the Snowdrop Valley Series
  • 4 books in the Surprised by Love Series
  • 3 books in the Truth or Dare Series
  • 1 Standalone Novels

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content