Laura A. Barnes

Laura A. Barnes

Recent/Upcoming Laura A. Barnes Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Wishful Governess was the most recently released book by Laura A. Barnes, on December 26th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Laura A. Barnes Stats: The most read book by Laura A. Barnes on Book Notification is The Fiery Vixen, the 3rd novel in the Fate of the Worthingtons series.

Below is a complete list of Laura A. Barnes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Laura A. Barnes is the Fate of the Worthingtons Series.

List of False Rumors Books in Publication Order

List of Fate of the Worthingtons Books in Publication Order

List of Matchmaking Madness Books in Publication Order

List of Mitchell Winery Books in Publication Order

List of Romancing the Spies Books in Publication Order

List of Tricking the Scoundrels Books in Publication Order

Laura A. Barnes: Biography

Laura A. Barnes is the author of the Matchmaking Madness series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Matchmaking Madness series started in 2020 with the novel How the Lady Charmed the Marquess. The most recently released novel in the Matchmaking Madness series was How the Lord Married His Lady which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Matchmaking Madness series.

Laura A. Barnes has also written the Tricking the Scoundrels series which has 5 books including Whom Shall I Kiss.. An Earl, A Marquess, or A Duke? and Whom Shall I Marry.. An Earl or A Duke?.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Laura A. Barnes are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Laura A. Barnes: F.A.Q

What was the first book Laura A. Barnes wrote?

The first novel written by Laura A. Barnes was Rescued By the Captain, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Laura A. Barnes wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Wishful Governess on December 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Laura A. Barnes?

Laura A. Barnes does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Laura A. Barnes written?

Laura A. Barnes has written 22 books. 3 books in the Romancing the Spies Series, 5 books in the Tricking the Scoundrels Series, 6 books in the Matchmaking Madness Series, 4 books in the Fate of the Worthingtons Series, 2 books in the Mitchell Winery Series, 2 books in the False Rumors Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 20
      May 20

      Written by Emmy Ellis

      May 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content