Lani Blake

Lani Blake

Lani Blake also writes as: Wendy Vella.

Upcoming Lani Blake Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Moment They Can't Forget (The Duke Brothers, #2) was the most recently released book by Lani Blake, on May 11th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lani Blake Stats: The highest rated book by Lani Blake on Book Notification is A Promise of Home, the first novel in the Lake Howling series.

The most read book by Lani Blake on Book Notification is A Promise of Home, the first novel in the Lake Howling series.

Below is a complete list of Lani Blake books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lani Blake is the Lake Howling Series.

List of The Duke Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Lake Howling Books in Publication Order

List of Ryker Falls Books in Publication Order

Lani Blake: Biography

Lani Blake is the author of the Lake Howling series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Lake Howling series started in 2015 with the novel A Promise of Home. The most recently released novel in the Lake Howling series was Faith and the Rock Star which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Lake Howling series.

Lani Blake has also written the Ryker Falls series which has 8 books including Somebody To Love and From This Moment.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lani Blake are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Lani Blake: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lani Blake wrote?

The first novel written by Lani Blake was A Promise of Home, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Lani Blake wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Moment They Can't Forget on May 11th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lani Blake?

Lani Blake does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lani Blake written?

Lani Blake has written 18 books. 2 books in The Duke Brothers Series, 8 books in the Lake Howling Series, 8 books in the Ryker Falls Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content