L.M. Lacee

L.M. Lacee

This is a complete list of L.M. Lacee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming L.M. Lacee Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Daughter Of Ethos Books in Publication Order

List of Dragon's Gap Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Reighn & Sage's Story
Sharm & Edith's Story
Love's Catalystla
Storm and Charlie's Story
Ash & Olinda's Story
Ace & Harper's Story
Thorn & Ciana's Story
Love's Impulse
Ocean & Conor's Story
A Christmas Surprise
The Forgotten One
The Christmas Star
A Christmas Hope

List of Dragon's Gap Lightning Books in Publication Order

List of Pride of Lion Edge Books in Publication Order

L.M. Lacee: Biography

L.M. Lacee was born in Auckland, North Island, New Zealand.

L.M. Lacee is the author of the Dragon's Gap series which currently consists of 13 novels. The Dragon's Gap series started in 2018 with the novel Reighn & Sage's Story. The most recently released novel in the Dragon's Gap series was A Christmas Hope which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Dragon's Gap series.

L.M. Lacee has also written the Daughter Of Ethos series which has 8 books including Daughter of Ethos: Prelude and Unknown Universe.

L.M. Lacee: Author Insights

The highest rated book by L.M. Lacee on Book Notification is Reighn & Sage's Story, the 1st novel in the Dragon's Gap series.

The most read book by L.M. Lacee on Book Notification is Reighn & Sage's Story, the 1st novel in the Dragon's Gap series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow L.M. Lacee are:

  1. Paul Teague, author of the Don't Tell Meg Trilogy Series.
  2. Elin Peer, author of the Men Of The North Series.
  3. Uvi Poznansky, author of the Still Life with Memories Series.
  4. Barbara Ebel, author of the Dr. Annabel Tilson Series.
  5. M.R. Forbes, author of the War Eternal Series.

L.M. Lacee: F.A.Q

Where was L.M. Lacee Born?

L.M. Lacee was born in Auckland, North Island, New Zealand and is New Zealander.

What was the first book L.M. Lacee wrote?

The first novel written by L.M. Lacee was Reighn & Sage's Story, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book L.M. Lacee wrote?

Her most recently released work was A Christmas Hope on December 24th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by L.M. Lacee?

L.M. Lacee does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L.M. Lacee written?

L.M. Lacee has written 25 books. 8 books in the Daughter Of Ethos Series, 13 books in the Dragon's Gap Series, 1 book in the Dragon's Gap Lightning Series, 3 books in the Pride of Lion Edge Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content