L. Jay Goodson

L. Jay Goodson

Recent/Upcoming L. Jay Goodson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Call to Arms was the most recently released book by L. Jay Goodson, on May 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

L. Jay Goodson Stats: The most read book by L. Jay Goodson on Book Notification is A Call to Arms, the 7th novel in The Redoak Saga series.

Below is a complete list of L. Jay Goodson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by L. Jay Goodson is The Redoak Saga Series.

List of The Redoak Saga Books in Publication Order

L. Jay Goodson: Biography

L. Jay Goodson is the author of The Redoak Saga series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Redoak Saga series started in 2017 with the novel The Corrupted Spirit. The most recently released novel in The Redoak Saga series was A Call to Arms which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for The Redoak Saga series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow L. Jay Goodson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  3. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

L. Jay Goodson: F.A.Q

What was the first book L. Jay Goodson wrote?

The first novel written by L. Jay Goodson was The Corrupted Spirit, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book L. Jay Goodson wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Call to Arms on May 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by L. Jay Goodson?

L. Jay Goodson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L. Jay Goodson written?

L. Jay Goodson has written 7 books. All of their books are in The Redoak Saga Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content