L.A. McGinnis

L.A. McGinnis

Recent/Upcoming L.A. McGinnis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Eternal Legacy was the most recently released book by L.A. McGinnis, on January 29th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of L.A. McGinnis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Banished Gods Books in Publication Order

List of Blackstone Vampire Clan Books in Publication Order

List of Darkfell Vampire Clan Books in Publication Order

List of Holy City Vampires Books in Publication Order

List of The Mage Circle Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Shadowsend Vampire Clan Books in Publication Order

List of Shelton Family Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of Wicked Realms Books in Publication Order

List of Immortal Keeper Books in Publication Order

List of L.A. McGinnis Anthologies in Publication Order

L.A. McGinnis: Biography

L.A. McGinnis was born in, April 14 .

L.A. McGinnis is the author of The Banished Gods series which currently consists of 8 novels. The The Banished Gods series started in 2019 with the novel Queen of Swords. The most recently released novel in The Banished Gods series was The World which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for The Banished Gods series.

L.A. McGinnis has also written the Darkfell Vampire Clan series which has 4 books including Night Marked and Shadow Bound.

L.A. McGinnis: F.A.Q

Where was L.A. McGinnis Born?

L.A. McGinnis was born in April 14, .

What was the first book L.A. McGinnis wrote?

The first novel written by L.A. McGinnis was Shadows of Ghosts, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book L.A. McGinnis wrote?

Their most recently released work was Eternal Legacy on January 29th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by L.A. McGinnis?

L.A. McGinnis does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L.A. McGinnis written?

L.A. McGinnis has written 31 books. 8 books in The Banished Gods Series, 4 books in the Blackstone Vampire Clan Series, 4 books in the Darkfell Vampire Clan Series, 2 books in the Holy City Vampires Series, 3 books in The Mage Circle Trilogy Series, 4 books in the Shadowsend Vampire Clan Series, 3 books in the Shelton Family Legacy Series, 2 books in the Wicked Realms Series, 1 book in the Immortal Keeper Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content