Kyle Hunt

Kyle Hunt

Kyle Hunt also writes as: J.J. Marric, John Creasey, Anthony Morton, Gordon Ashe, Norman Deane, Michael Halliday, Margaret Lisle, Peter Manton, Henry St. John Cooper, Jeremy York, Robert Caine Frazer, William K. Riley, Tex Riley, Rodney Mattheson, M.E. Cooke, Patrick Gill, Brian Hope, Colin Hughes, Richard Martin, Abel Mann, Ken Ranger, Charles Hogarth, Margaret Cooke and Elise Fecamps.

Upcoming Kyle Hunt Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Man Who Was Not Himself (Dr. Emmanuel Cellini, #11) was the most recently released book by Kyle Hunt, on August 3rd, 1976.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Kyle Hunt books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dr. Emmanuel Cellini Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kyle Hunt: Biography

Kyle Hunt is the author of the Dr. Emmanuel Cellini series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Dr. Emmanuel Cellini series started in 1965 with the novel Cunning as a Fox. The most recently released novel in the Dr. Emmanuel Cellini series was The Man Who Was Not Himself which was released in 1976. There are no upcoming novels for the Dr. Emmanuel Cellini series.

Kyle Hunt: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kyle Hunt wrote?

The first book written by Kyle Hunt was Kill Once, Kill Twice, published in 1957.

What was the most recent book Kyle Hunt wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Man Who Was Not Himself on August 3rd, 1976.

Will there be any more books by Kyle Hunt?

Kyle Hunt does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kyle Hunt written?

Kyle Hunt has written 15 books. 4 Standalone Novels, 11 books in the Dr. Emmanuel Cellini Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content