Kim Hornsby

Kim Hornsby

This is a complete list of Kim Hornsby books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kim Hornsby Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bluff Mystery Books in Publication Order (with Bette Lee Crosby)

List of Christmas in Love Books in Publication Order

List of Dream Jumper Books in Publication Order

List of Moody & the Ghost Books in Publication Order

List of Secret Stalker Books in Publication Order

List of Seasons of Love Books in Publication Order (with Lori Leger, with Trish F. Leger, with Karen Sue Burns, with Carmine Valentine)

Kim Hornsby: Biography

Kim Hornsby was born in Belleville, .

Kim Hornsby is the author of the Moody & the Ghost series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Moody & the Ghost series started in 2018 with the novel Dead Ahead. The most recently released novel in the Moody & the Ghost series was Anchors Aweigh which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Moody & the Ghost series.

Kim Hornsby has also written the Dream Jumper series which has 4 books including The Dream Jumper's Promise and The Dream Jumper's Secret.

Kim Hornsby: Author Insights

The most read book by Kim Hornsby on Book Notification is Dead Ahead, the 1st novel in the Moody & the Ghost series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kim Hornsby are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

Kim Hornsby: F.A.Q

Where was Kim Hornsby Born?

Kim Hornsby was born in Belleville, .

What was the first book Kim Hornsby wrote?

The first novel written by Kim Hornsby was The Dream Jumper's Promise, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Kim Hornsby wrote?

Their most recently released work was Deadly Resemblance on May 8th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Kim Hornsby?

Kim Hornsby does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kim Hornsby written?

Kim Hornsby has written 18 books. 2 books in the Secret Stalker Series, 4 books in the Dream Jumper Series, 1 book in the Bluff Mystery Series, 5 books in the Moody & the Ghost Series, 4 books in the Christmas in Love Series, 2 books in the Seasons of Love Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content