Kiersten Fay

Kiersten Fay

Upcoming Kiersten Fay Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Taken by the Dragon Prince (Dragon Lords, #4) was the most recently released book by Kiersten Fay, on August 31st, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Kiersten Fay books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Shadow Quest Books in Publication Order

List of Creatures of Darkness Books in Publication Order

List of Dragon Lords Books in Publication Order

List of Kiersten Fay Anthologies in Publication Order

Kiersten Fay: Biography

Kiersten Fay was born on March 31st, 1981 and is currently 43 years old. Kiersten Fay was born in , USA.

Kiersten Fay is the author of the Shadow Quest series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Shadow Quest series started in 2011 with the novel Demon Possession. The most recently released novel in the Shadow Quest series was Racing Hearts which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Shadow Quest series.

Kiersten Fay has also written the Creatures of Darkness series which has 5 books including A Wicked Hunger and A Wicked Night.

Kiersten Fay: F.A.Q

When was Kiersten Fay Born? How old is Kiersten Fay?

Kiersten Fay was born on March 31st, 1981. Kiersten Fay is currently 43 years old.

Where was Kiersten Fay Born?

Kiersten Fay was born in , USA and is American.

What was the first book Kiersten Fay wrote?

The first novel written by Kiersten Fay was Demon Possession, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Kiersten Fay wrote?

Her most recently released work was Taken by the Dragon Prince on August 31st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Kiersten Fay?

Kiersten Fay does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kiersten Fay written?

Kiersten Fay has written 14 books. 5 books in the Shadow Quest Series, 5 books in the Creatures of Darkness Series, 4 books in the Dragon Lords Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content