Kaylie Hunter

Kaylie Hunter

This is a complete list of Kaylie Hunter books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Kaylie Hunter Books
Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Davina Ravine Books in Publication Order

List of Kelsey's Burden Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kaylie Hunter: Biography

Kaylie Hunter is the author of the Kelsey's Burden series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Kelsey's Burden series started in 2016 with the novel Layered Lies. The most recently released novel in the Kelsey's Burden series was Heroes and Hellfire which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Kelsey's Burden series.

Kaylie Hunter has also written the Davina Ravine series which has 7 books including One Gone More Before Long and Two Lies Someone Must Die.

Kaylie Hunter: Author Insights

The most read book by Kaylie Hunter on Book Notification is Layered Lies, the 1st novel in the Kelsey's Burden series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kaylie Hunter are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Kaylie Hunter: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kaylie Hunter wrote?

The first novel written by Kaylie Hunter was Layered Lies, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Kaylie Hunter wrote?

Their most recently released work was Seven Crimes Follow the Signs on April 2nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Kaylie Hunter?

Kaylie Hunter does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kaylie Hunter written?

Kaylie Hunter has written 18 books. 7 books in the Davina Ravine Series, 9 books in the Kelsey's Burden Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content